Page 1 of 1

PostPosted: Tue Sep 25, 2001 6:04 pm
by rbrand
Hello!

I showed a List box with same elements of a array.

Then, I deleted some elements and I want to refresh the list box with no elements.

I tried to use FsetList with num_itens = 0, but I get an error.

Could some one help me?

Thanks,

Ricardo

PostPosted: Tue Sep 25, 2001 6:18 pm
by jstadolnik
That's busted. It's fixed in v7.10 which should be out this week.

Joe

PostPosted: Tue Sep 25, 2001 6:26 pm
by rbrand
OK Joe,

Thanks.