default.dat

Discuss PocketC for CE (including Desktop Edition)

Postby brendan on Wed Jun 27, 2001 10:54 pm

Just a quick Q, I've downloaded the latest default.dat to use the new bmp capture function, but I've notice that the new default.dat is half the size of the old one, cao care to explain ?

-brendan
brendan
 
Posts: 114
Joined: Tue Feb 20, 2001 2:28 am

Postby David on Thu Jun 28, 2001 1:18 am

Hi,

I think the latest default.dat is saved in ASCII format,which is half the size of the UNICODE format.

-David
David
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Jun 02, 2001 1:14 pm

Postby bvinas on Thu Jun 28, 2001 1:28 am

I was wondering about that.

-bobby
bvinas
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2001 8:15 pm
Location: USA

Postby Justinespinosa on Thu Jun 28, 2001 11:35 am

If you're using the device edition i suggest you to edit the unicode file yourself. (i.e. with my program multi window notepad )
;) http://www.outs4pda.cjb.net

J.Espinosa

OUTS Softwares
J.Espinosa

OUTS Softwares
Justinespinosa
 
Posts: 156
Joined: Wed Dec 06, 2000 2:30 pm
Location: Switzerland


Return to PocketC for CE

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron