Page 1 of 1

PostPosted: Thu Jan 31, 2002 3:42 am
by mattmccarthy
OK, I am in the graphical mode, and I use the TEXT command, but can't seem to find a way to make it wrap like the PUTS command? Should I go to ACME WELDING SCHOOL, or is there an answer? I don't particularly care to use the PToolBox library either if I don't have to.

PostPosted: Thu Jan 31, 2002 11:36 pm
by Vilmos
Look in the utilcode folder made by the install and you will find a textwrap routine.

PostPosted: Fri Feb 01, 2002 5:01 pm
by mattmccarthy
Thank you Vilmos!