Page 1 of 1

PostPosted: Tue Oct 21, 2003 7:24 pm
by ramie
graph_on() switches to the graphic mode. I believe this is 160 X 160 resolution. Is there any way to switch to 320 X 320 resolution.

Thanks ahead.

Ray

PostPosted: Fri Oct 24, 2003 10:51 am
by Mikael
See the info about the SetScale() function in the PToolbox docs, which allows you to take advantage of 320x320 screen resolution-assuming of course you are using PToolbox, or if you have a Sony with 320x320, see the equivalent Sony() function in the same docs.

PostPosted: Sat Oct 25, 2003 1:10 pm
by ramie
Thank you Mikael for guiding me in the right direction
:)