menupopex on PocketPC

Discuss PocketC for CE (including Desktop Edition)

Postby guy on Thu Jan 11, 2001 9:28 am

Has anyone else noticed that on the PocketPC with the V3 runtime, the co-ordinate system used by menupopex is different to the one used by createctrl and the drawing functions.

For createctrl and the drawing functions position (0,0) is just below the start bar.

For menupopex to get to the same place you have to use (0,26).

Is this a bug Kevin?

Should I post something in the bug report section?



Guy


Edited by - guy on 01/11/2001 03:30:40

Edited by - guy on 01/11/2001 06:21:08
Guy
[url]mailto:pcform@pcform.net[/url]
http://www.pcform.net
PocketC CE API interface: http://www.networkdynamics.net/PCForm.html#library
PCForm and CE API forum: http://www.networkdynamics.net/forum
guy
 
Posts: 879
Joined: Thu Dec 07, 2000 8:58 am
Location: United Kingdom

Postby Justinespinosa on Thu Jan 11, 2001 3:09 pm

I don't use the V3 compiler, but on my PsPC, i must use 0,26 for the start of the screen if i don't use the menu_off() function, otherwise, it it behind the menu. I think that kevin forgot to change it for the menupopex command

J.Espinosa

OUTS Softwares
J.Espinosa

OUTS Softwares
Justinespinosa
 
Posts: 156
Joined: Wed Dec 06, 2000 2:30 pm
Location: Switzerland


Return to PocketC for CE

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron